top of page
The London Harp Award

Established in 1998 upon the initiative of Liveryman Clive Morley, it was supported in conjunction with Morley Harps Ltd. Originally designed to be awarded every two years, it soon became an annual award.


The introductory article which appeared in Preserve Harmony Issue 16 is shown below. Click on the image for an expanded view.


Past Winners:


1998 - Eleanor Turner

2000 - Sally Pryce

2001 - Victoria Davies

2002 - Ji Min Lee

2003 - Keziah Thomas


The Musicians' Company Archive Project

:              :

bottom of page