top of page
The Christ's Hospital Award

The Musicians' Company’s Prize at Christ's Hospital School was endowed in 2015 by the Master that year, Mrs Kathleen Duncan OBE, a former pupil.


It is awarded annually to a Senior Musician for their outstanding contribution, commitment and leadership to the co-curricular life of the Music School through their time at Christ's Hospital.


Past Winners:

2015 - Myrddin Rees Davies (French Horn)

2016 - Miriam Briggs (Violin)

2017 - Tom Walker (Viola, Organ & Composition)

2018 - Yun Shin (Clarinet)

2019 - Annabella Chenevix Trench (Saxophone)

2020 - Molly Bielecki (French Horn)

2021 - Mutsuki Seki (Violin)

2022 - Ha Eun Kim (Violin)

2023 - William Rodgers (Clarinet)

:              :

bottom of page